Congratulations to the IPEX & NOVATECH Team for taking home the trophy at NCHCA’s annual Curling Bonspiel!

  1. Skip – Nathan Quinn, Novatech
  2. Vice – Joel Sonnenburg, Novatech
  3. Second – Ben Tardioli, Novatech
  4. Lead – Ryan Donnelly, Ipex Inc. 

Thank you all of our members who came out and helped make our annual Curling Bonspiel a success. We admire your hard work on the ice and can’t wait to see you all again next year!


curling sponsors - winning team holding trophy